Skip to content

We make things happen. We make people happen.

How can we help you?

Our customer service is open from Tuesday to Thursday 9:00-15:00
+358 10 830 0800, customerservice@expomark.fi

Sales

Nina Nurminen, Expomark OyNina Nurminen
Sales Manager,
Industrial events
040 701 4183
nina.nurminen@expomark.fi

Marko Masalin, Expomark OyMarko Masalin
Sales Manager,
Proforest
+ 358 44 055 5560
marko.masalin@expomark.fi

Merja Lehmonen, Expomark Oy

Merja Lehmonen
Sales Manager,
health events
+358 40 848 4875
merja.lehmonen@expomark.fi

Customer service

Eini Ontronen, Expomark Oy

Eini Ontronen
Service Manager
eini.ontronen@expomark.fi

Jenna Kesonen, Expomark Oy

Jenna Kesonen
Project Coordinator
+358 40 480 5512
jenna.kesonen@expomark.fi

Marketing

Taina Hiekkataipale, Expomark Oy

Taina Hiekkataipale
Marketing Manager,
health events,
corporate communications
+358 40 550 5950
taina.hiekkataipale@expomark.fi

Tiina Aho, Expomark Oy

Tiina Aho
Product Manager,
industrial events
+358 40 588 2974
tiina.aho@expomark.fi

Administration

Tomi Niemi, Expomark Oy

Tomi Niemi
Managing Director
+358 40 765 6248
tomi.niemi@expomark.fi

Address

Expomark Oy
Puistokatu 2-4 C
FIN-40100 JYVÄSKYLÄ
t. +358 10 830 0800
customerservice@expomark.fi

Business ID: 1933047-2

 

INVOICING ADDRESSES:
Online invoicing preferred

Online invoicing address:
003719330472
Provider: Liaison Technologies Oy

Via e-mail:
lasku.mailinvoice@datascanning.fi
*If you invoice via e-mail, use the contact info below as an invoicing address.

Via mail:
Expomark Oy
PL 938
16806788
00019 SSC

Instructions:
Mark the company (Expomark Oy), contact person, and/or event on the
invoice. Payment term 30 days/net

Contact us